Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Purple Wrath Post Workout

Hello All,

I'm new to this forum but not to lifting. Although, I'm new to the supplement world and I've been doing research on and off for a year trying to find out what supplement combo will work for me.

I lift about 4 times a week with a cardio day or two thrown in there with the intention of losing some fat and building some muscle. Not trying to bulk up, only trying to be fit.

I've been taking buzzsaw for a pre-workout mix and during and have great workouts. (Sorry for talking about another product) I used to take the recovery mix from another site and HATED it. The only way I could down the servings was to drown it in too much milk, peanut butter and bananas that it would fill up the entire blender. Not something I wanted to deal with anymore.

So, after some searching around on here and bb.com, I here some great things about PW. Although, I'm a bit confused. Either I read its a great pre and/or post workout mix.

I intend on taking it POST workout. Will this work for me? Do I need to take it with anything else? Should I make a protein shake and take it as well? Or will PW take care of the job for me?

Sorry for the long post. I hope you can help me. I look forward to trying PW!

Thanks everyone.

Anyone?

Comment

its best intraworkout, but will be beneficial pre or post as well.
      REDuction SHOTS are Now Here!

Out Now:
      Orange OxiMega (Fish Oil & Greens)
      Purple Psyko
      Gold Feast
      Blue Gene
      Blue Growth
      REDuction AM/PM Shots
      REDuction AM/PM (and PM solo)
      Orange TRIad
      White Flood (5 Flavors)
      Black Hole
      Green MAGnitude (apple or lemonade)
      Green Bulge
      White Blood 2
      Purple Wraath (grape or lemonade)
      Blue Up
      Blue Up (Stim-Free)
      GlycerGrow (Elements line)
      CLAmore (Elements Line)

Toll Free: (800) 692-4558
      Tank "@" ControlledLabs.com

Comment