When to take this stack

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• When to take this stack

Hey guys, have seen lots of different opinions on when to take the products, figured I might as well ask the employees.

I just ordered my FIRST ever stack of supplements (have taken things before, just never in a stack). I ordered White Flood, Green Mag and Purple Wrath (I don't believe ive ever taken anything like the PW).

Looking forward to getting started, be on the look out at bb.com for my Supp log w/ pics. I feel like I look pretty good now, would love to improve on it though and hoping this stack does the trick. Currently at 240 lbs, down from 288.

Way to go!!!!
    I started lifting and weighed in at a whopping 457 pounds.. I am now down to 345 and went from size 56 to 38. I am getting ready to kick back into full workout mode with Controlled Lab products!!!

Comment

congrats to you as well, its all about the eating. Since I got my diet right, not only do I eat more quanity of food, I eat much better quality. Now, id like to pack on about 10lb's of muscle and go from their

Comment

Originally posted by ECS
        Hey guys, have seen lots of different opinions on when to take the products, figured I might as well ask the employees.

I just ordered my FIRST ever stack of supplements (have taken things before, just never in a stack). I ordered White Flood, Green Mag and Purple Wrath (I don't believe ive ever taken anything like the PW).

Looking forward to getting started, be on the look out at bb.com for my Supp log w/ pics. I feel like I look pretty good now, would love to improve on it though and hoping this stack does the trick. Currently at 240 lbs, down from 288.
        Great progress so far man, I'll definitely be on the lookout for your log

Here is how I recommend taking them....

Workout Days

30-60(I do 45) min pre-1 scoop GM
        0-30(I do 30) min pre-1-2 scoops WF
        10 min pre-1 scoop PW
        During-1 scoop PW

Off Days