Hello Everyone and Bull.dogz :)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello Everyone and Bull.dogz :)

My name is Sonya. I am new to Controlled Labs. Early April I made a commitment to eat clean and build muscle. It has changed my life! I am now at a crossroads of deciding what the future holds for me. I have not taken supplements, but I will be trying a controlled lab stack to prepare for a magazine photo shoot. I will also be testing to see if my body will respond in such a way that I can compete. I will be attending a competition in Redondo Beach in October to watch and evaluate. Soon I will begin a log. I appreciate any help I can get in navigating this forum.
    Eat boring, have an exciting life.

Woo hoo!!
    laurie@controlledlabs.com

Disclaimer : The above post is my own PERSONAL OPINION and DOES NOT REPRESENT the official position of any company or entity. It DOES NOT constitute medical advice. CONTROLLED LABS products are produced in a GMP for Sport certified facility (no hormones produced in the facility / no cross contamination).

Comment

Before and after pictures may help... lol

These pictures are from a couple months in to clean eating until now. I will post a pre-stack photo later.
      Attached Files

Comment

You have got the prettiest eyes!! (not that everything else doesn't look good, lol)

You probably won't get your stack til early next week. It takes forever for us Cali people to get it. What's your workout schedule look like now? diet?

Disclaimer : The above post is my own PERSONAL OPINION and DOES NOT REPRESENT the official position of any company or entity. It DOES NOT constitute medical advice. CONTROLLED LABS products are produced in a GMP for Sport certified facility (no hormones produced in the facility / no cross contamination).

Comment

start small.. simple stuff.. multivtiamin, a protein shake or two a day.. maybe some fish oil....