Ben's Green MAG Destruction Log

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ben's Green MAG Destruction Log

Well looks like i am one of the last logs to start thanks to Canadian shipping Everyone knows by now Green MAGnitude's info but here it is again : http://www.controlledlabs.com/product_desc.php?id=49

Current supplements Green MAGnitude (1 scoop Pre workout)GlycerGrow(3-4 scoops Pre workout), ON whey(2 scoops Post workout, and another 2 shakes thoughout the day), Hp Green tea (2 x 500mg/day), Now Adam(2 per day), Omega 3-6-9 (4 per day), Universal Uni-liver (2 per day)

Stats:

Height: 5 foot 9

Weight: 167 as of today

Training experience:

I have been lifting for about 4-5 years now, have gotten serious in the last year. I was always a skinny guy and was determined to put on some mass. Over the past year i have put on 25 lbs of muscle and will continue to do so. I used to competitively ski race which involved intense dryland training in the off-season (that’s how I go into lifting).

Current Training Schedule / Protocol:

As of lately I have been doing a 5 day split that Ddawg designed for me. It is roughly a 5x5 routine. Has been working really well so far, great strength increases!

Monday=chest + abs
    Tuesday=back
    Wed=legs + abs
    Thurs=shoulders
    Fri=arms + abs

Current Diet and macros: I eat a clean diet with about 6 meals a day. Usually this includes chicken, steak, oats, eggs, tuna, brown rice ect…

Current Daily water intake: I aim to get about 2-3 gallons of water a day, but actually prob take in about 1.5-2.5

In the next few months I will be aiming at a clean bulk.

I will be adding photos (photos will be in the BB.com log) and measurements later today.

Here is the BB.com link: http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showth...3#post10598103

Thanks to Controlled Labs for the opportunity to test this product.
    Last edited by Bennnnn; 07-03-2006, 02:09 PM.