New to CL and supplements in general

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New to CL and supplements in general

Hey guys.. I'm new to the supplement world and have a few questions about the stack I am thinking about getting into (It's in my checkout cart at bb.com right now!!) Anywho, I've been lifting seriously for about 7 months now and want to take it to the next level by incorporating supplements into my regiment. Little info about me: 6'3" , 200 lbs, pretty lean in my upper body but still have that beer gut from this football tailgate season and my goal is to get rid of the gut and build lean muscle. Please give me some feedback into what I could add/subtract/change.

-White Flood
    -Green MAG
    -Purple Wraath
    -Orange Triad
    -Animal Cuts
    -ON 100% Whey
    -ON Fish Oil
    -ON Flaxseed Oil

And I fat fingered and spelled supplements wrong.. Nice John... Real nice.

Comment

Sounds like you have it really figured out. Any reason for Animal Cuts?

Comment

I wish I had this figured out!! I literally have been researching for a few weeks now and I finally ran outta ON Whey so I HAVE TO ORDER something and this is what I have came up with.

The reason I added the Aminal Cuts is for helping to trim that mid-section I spoke about earlier. I have been dieting for the past 2 months and it won't go away. Yeah, I know it takes time and hard work, but why not cheat a little!?

Comment

I have used both Red Acid 2 and Lipo 6 personally for fat loss and had great results.

Lipo 6 was with caffeine and RA2 without. Might wanna look into them two. Just my opinion.

Comment

Orange Triad is a must. It will forever be a staple in my supplement stash. An immune, digestion, and joint supplement as well as a multi. It's too good to be true. Why don't you try getting a supplement that has both Fish Oil and Flax seed in it together rather than buying 2 supplements. If you can find one online get it, but I know GNC has a supplement with both in it.