stack help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• stack help

ok, im new to CL supplements and i want to start taking your supplements...
    the supplements im mainly interested in is:

GreenMAG
    Purple Wraath
    GlycerGrow

i am mainly trying to develop more strength/speed/power/explosiveness for football... mainly being a running back

any ideas of more supplements i should take + how should i stack these??

thanks in advanced!!

Originally posted by acquadiice
    ok, im new to CL supplements and i want to start taking your supplements...
    the supplements im mainly interested in is:

GreenMAG
    Purple Wraath
    GlycerGrow

i am mainly trying to develop more strength/speed/power/explosiveness for football... mainly being a running back

any ideas of more supplements i should take + how should i stack these??

thanks in advanced!!
    The main thing that comes to mind is I would run the GlycerGROW primarily off season. Overall, you picked a very solid stack for your goals.

Welcome to CL !

Comment

Hey PU why hold for the off-season, any reason?

Comment

Originally posted by JOakman
        idont see way either?

i think it would be a perfect post workout recovery supplement, refueling the muscle after an intence workout, preventing any type of muscle break down.
        just make sure your calories are appropriate to the goal your shooting for.

Comment

Originally posted by LiGymRatt
          idont see way either?

i think it would be a perfect post workout recovery supplement, refueling the muscle after an intence workout, preventing any type of muscle break down.
          just make sure your calories are appropriate to the goal your shooting for.
          Golden FinisH would be the way to go

Comment

Only reason GG in off season, the only one I can think of, it will greatly increase the risk of dehydration during practices and games.
            Do or do not. There is no try!

Comment

thanks for all the replies n stuff