rpm/igf2/neovar stack or pw/gm

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• rpm/igf2/neovar stack or pw/gm

alright guys i can't decide on what to go with next. i've used green bulge with white blood before with excellent results and from what i've been seeing on here green mag is even better than the bulge. i've also heard nothing but great reviews for purple wraath and i know stacking those two together will give me what i'm looking for. of course like everyone else i'm always looking for more which is why we're all here. everyone over at anabolic minds is raving about rpm and igf for increased test production. i've never used products like that before but am thinking of trying anything new. my goals are to put on more lean mass while increasing my overall fitness. i've been lifting on and off for the past 3 years with school but now that i'm done i'm ready to get serious.

any experience or opinions please post and help me choose.

Originally posted by vtstone
    alright guys i can't decide on what to go with next. i've used green bulge with white blood before with excellent results and from what i've been seeing on here green mag is even better than the bulge. i've also heard nothing but great reviews for purple wraath and i know stacking those two together will give me what i'm looking for. of course like everyone else i'm always looking for more which is why we're all here. everyone over at anabolic minds is raving about rpm and igf for increased test production. i've never used products like that before but am thinking of trying anything new. my goals are to put on more lean mass while increasing my overall fitness. i've been lifting on and off for the past 3 years with school but now that i'm done i'm ready to get serious.

any experience or opinions please post and help me choose.