Lost

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lost

Ok so what have I done for the last 48 hours?

Watch the first season of Lost on DVD. Tomorrow I start season 2. I need to catch up before the new season starts back up in Febuary.

Just wondering if any of you guys are into it, I studied TV/Film in college, and this show is full of amazing things.

What a great freakin show

Also - I'm only on season 1, so dont start rambling about current stuff, I dont wanna know about it.
    A Gold's Gym puppet - and proud of it.

i'm gonna post all the spoilers for you tomorrow
    www.elitefitsystems.com

Now with CL and all your other favorites

Comment

Originally posted by Sethva
      Ok so what have I done for the last 48 hours?

Watch the first season of Lost on DVD. Tomorrow I start season 2. I need to catch up before the new season starts back up in Febuary.

Just wondering if any of you guys are into it, I studied TV/Film in college, and this show is full of amazing things.

What a great freakin show

Also - I'm only on season 1, so dont start rambling about current stuff, I dont wanna know about it.
      I love it too, the break is too damn long. I started with the second season, never saw the first one.
      REDuction SHOTS are Now Here!

Out Now:
      Orange OxiMega (Fish Oil & Greens)
      Purple Psyko
      Gold Feast
      Blue Gene
      Blue Growth
      REDuction AM/PM Shots
      REDuction AM/PM (and PM solo)
      Orange TRIad
      White Flood (5 Flavors)
      Black Hole
      Green MAGnitude (apple or lemonade)
      Green Bulge
      White Blood 2
      Purple Wraath (grape or lemonade)
      Blue Up
      Blue Up (Stim-Free)
      GlycerGrow (Elements line)
      CLAmore (Elements Line)

Toll Free: (800) 692-4558
      Tank "@" ControlledLabs.com

Comment

dude, I will send you season 1. There is so much information in season 1 that you need to know; its all character development.

Oh and John - I'll have Lock hunt you down

Comment