Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Purple Wraath vs (Empyrean Nutrition) Beta Peptide?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Purple Wraath vs (Empyrean Nutrition) Beta Peptide?

Hi folks, I am brand new to this forum/website. I've just started using Empyrean Nutrition's Beta Peptide (Fruit Punch w/beta alanine), which is a fruits/greens product(?), or something, in addition to being a pre-workout. Unfortunately, I don't feel much of anything when I take it, despite it being a pre-workout; it tastes decent, I suppose, although the dregs at the bottom are gritty despite how much mixing I do. I suppose it is healthy, and I will use the rest of the product. However, if you have also tried/used this, can you give me a rundown and/or comparison of the Beta Peptide versus Purple Wraath? I would greatly appreciate it.

I got the Beta Peptide as a gift and, as a college student, I am trying to figure out if it is worth my money (being a non-wealthy person) to try Purple Wraath. The good news is that I have heard nothing but good things about the Purple Wraath. The bad thing is, I'm a skeptical person, and I am not really comfortable spending a lot on a product if I am not sure it will make much of a difference.

Thanks for taking the time to read and/or respond! Please feel free to ask questions about this or other things, or to give me feedback in general. Plus, I hope this is the right section of the forum.

A bit about me: 180 lbs; bf % unsure but probably 15-20%; daily intakes (approx) 215g protein, 133g carbs, 83g fat (I take additional carbs every 3rd day). I'm currently doing HST and intervals (3 days a week), and do other exercise stuff 3 days a week (Friday off).

Supplements (currently): Met-RX Ultramyosyn whey protein, iForce 3000 pure beta alanine, pure creatine monohydrate, Empyrean Nutrition Beta Peptide.

-Paul

Well, I just purchased a tub of PW, so I will let you all know what I think, as soon as a I get it; assuming anyone cares.