Calming the Beast!: A Yellow nEuphoria log..This film not yet rated

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Calming the Beast!: A Yellow nEuphoria log..This film not yet rated

The product came today and I plan on getting things rolling immediately. So without further ado, the gameplan.

Intro / About me:

Some do it for the mirror, others for the girls, and even some for the health. I do it for love of the game, its the challenge. With nothing else do I feel I can constantly push myself to new levels, elevating myself and ultimately becoming a better person. It is this desire to be challenged that keeps bringing me back into the gym day after day.

Sex: Male
    Height: 5"9
    Weight: 185
    Bodytype: Meso

I'm a college student, a junior (Information Science major) at the University of Pittsburgh. As a result, finals are next week and my life at the moment is mainly composed of studying, test taking, and not enough sleep. Basically its a depressing, high stressful time.

Training protocols:
    Focus on push/pull tactics
    6 days a week
    Monday/Thursday - Chest/shoulders/tris
    Tuesday/Friday - Bi's/Back
    Wednesday/Saturday - Legs/abs

Diet: Eating every 2 hours.
    Different changes daily depending on circumstances but typically a breakfast of oats w/ PB, applesauce, and whey isolate and 3 poached eggs.

For lunch at 12 I'll eat a chicken breast and some veggies. Veggies include peas, corn, beans, but mainly lots of broccoli. also a piece of fruit - orange/banana/apple.

at 2 I'll have a can of tuna and a piece of fruit

Usually somewhere around 4 Its PWO time where I'll have a shake, usually just 2 scoops of protein, and a spoon full of PB. Also another banana.

For dinner I'll have a chicken breast or sometimes salmon, along with veggies. Every once in awhile I'll also throw in some form of carb.