Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• miccelol's trip to bulk land

Bio (cliffs at the bottom):

Born and raised in Las Vegas, NV, there are plenty of great high schools with sports. Unfortunately, when I was a teenager, I wanted to be a computer programmer. I attended a magnet high school, basically a specialized high school, that had no sports or weight lifting programs. I was never taught how to properly lift or had a push to do it. I graduated in 2007 at 6'4" and 175lbs. I could eat $40 of fast food all day and never gain a pound.

I've attempted to lift for the past 4 years on and off, but never saw results or really understood diet/training. at 190lbs, My 2011 resolution was to change that, despite discovering I have a large curve in my lower back that twists my right hip out, making me pronate on one leg only. My metabolism started to catch up, and after years of lurking on bb.com, I finally started to understand.

My first CL supp was orange triad. Because of my pronate problem in my left leg to compensate for my right, I bought a pair of brooks shoes that corrected the left leg, but did a lot of damage to my right knee from running. I needed a multi-v and was gonna go with gaspari anavite, but after reading on OT, I decided to give it a go. 100% worth its weight in gold. knee issues are gone completely, im squatting and running and sprinting and climbing stairs like everything is in place.

And after hidden internet buys from my girl friend, i came upon oximega greens/oil, tons of wf, pw, glycer grow, and ultimate mass gainer (creatine too). I've been on a loose lifting scheme for a month and have put on 12lbs in a month (195 to 207 today).

I have my supps in line, i got the time, dedication, motivation, and nutrition is ON CHECK!!!!!

Supps:

White Flood OG (raz) and White Flood v2 WHATERMELUN
    Purple Wraath (probably switching to intrain/psyko secretly, dont tell my lover)