Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Controlled Labs Blue Up + White Blood + Green Magnitude + Orange Triad.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Controlled Labs Blue Up + White Blood + Green Magnitude + Orange Triad.

Hi everyone, I'm new here but I've been using Controlled labs product for about 2 months now. I wanna share with you guys my experience on these "products".

I just recently bought the "Orange Triad" and "MuscleTech NanoVapor".
    Will write a log about that real soon.

I was thinking of stacking em all together and see if it works.

This is my log from March till April.

Anyway! Here goes!

Controlled Labs - WHITE BLOOD - March 4 - 20.
    I've been using this for 2-3 weeks now.
    First week, Recommended dosage of 3 didn't work for me. I decided to take 4 before my workout and take none during non workout days to prevent issues from overdosing ( If there is any ).

Note : If anyone else out there is on White Blood and you don't feel anything, Try increasing your dosage. It worked for me!

Experience I felt the insane pump in my arms like they were gonna explode! I felt the insane energy boost and motivation to work harder!
    White Blood worked best for me among all the "Controlled labs" product I used. By far, White Blood is my favorite!

Controlled Labs - BLUE UP - April 15 - 30.
    First few days I didn't felt anything but after a week, I started to feel it.
    I take it mostly in the morning,

Experience
    I'm 18 this year and well.. I don't know what else to say but this product, Really helped me socialize more, concentrate better and workout harder.

I am very VERY pleased with this product, Infact, I'm running out so I'm getting like 3-4 more around June. BLUE UP Stim Free has helped me concentrate better in class, energized me, socialize more and feel much more confident in myself.

Controlled Labs -GREEN MAGNITUDE March - April. ( On and Off ).

Experience