Brand New!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Brand New!!!

Hello...I am brand new to the CL family and I have been hearing nothing but good things. I recently purchased the following:

Orange TRIad
    White Flood
    Purple Wraath (Whats the difference between this and Purple InTrain?)

I'm thinking about adding Orange OxiMega Kit, Blue Gene and Blue Up. From my understanding Blue up is a Testosterone Booster and Blue Gene aids in Recovery?

Are there any other supps I could be stacking with these to get the best results? Also, what exactly does GlycerGrow do?

Also, how do I go about stacking and combining these as well? (timing, what goes with what, etc.)

My goal is to lean out some more while at the same time gaining more strength and muscle.

Any help and info is appreciated.

Thanks,
    TDyce

welcome and smart choice in selecting CL supps. I have had good results myself with CL

I read you are new to CL...... but are you totally new to strenght training & supplements?

I woul dfirst cover the basics: Orange triad, Oximega kit and a good protein. then I would add some supps to boost my performance (I personally don't do stims) for this I use Purple wraath you can also add any of the creatine products Green Mag or Green Bulge. If you are more or less new to training I believe here you have a nice stack to start with.

Later you can add some other supps, I personally like Glycer Grow which is a muscle cell volumizing, I get my muscles really swollen and pumped which stimulates grow after continuos use. Blue gene is another that I like, yes it aids in recovery but also gives a nice endurance & stamina for the workout and all day long without stims.

I am sure that moderators and other members in this forum will also answer your questions. First decide your supps, then we can advise you on dosing & timing
    here, near to the polar circle, heading towards the long & cold winter ....but I got my CL stack: OT, BG, PW, OX

Comment