Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Any pc gamers?

Im a bit of a nerd, a techy, or whatever else you want to call it

just seein if anyone else in here is into pc gaming, or high-end computers and what not.

ive been building custom rigs for several years now, it's my number 2 passion besides hittin the iron!

Originally posted by breathemetal View Post
    Im a bit of a nerd, a techy, or whatever else you want to call it

just seein if anyone else in here is into pc gaming, or high-end computers and what not.

ive been building custom rigs for several years now, it's my number 2 passion besides hittin the iron!

Im prolly not as big into it as you but when I get the chance, I like to play some comp games. Right now my favs are Europa Universalis: Rome and Left 4 Dead 2. Cant get enough of em
    "Greater love hath no man, than to lay down his life for a friend" John 15:13
    CFD

Comment

been playing computer games since i was in 4th grade. first game was Delta force.

Right now im playing everquest 2 but during down times i play some fps's or some strat games. Cs:s, dod:s, l4d, asvp, coh series, etc.

Also have been building machines for years now. I'm an amd/ati fanboy always have, always will. fuck intel

on everquest2 im a raid tank on a pvp server. His a berserker. the name is Zaitsev Anabolic'rage

Last edited by Curse; 03-17-2010, 03:43 AM.

Comment

I definently like gaming. My favs are probably mmos based on pvp. I have always wanted to build my own pc but got scared before i bought the parts lol, so I'm running a Maingear pc right now.

Comment

Only one I really liked was the original Unreal Tournament (lol overclocked to 467mhz baby!!! ), when the cheats started I lost interest fast (PRODUCTIVITY / QUALITY OF LIFE SKYROCKETED when I stopped playing video games... can't emphasize it enough).

Note: I still overclock everything
          Last edited by pu12en12g; 03-18-2010, 06:30 PM.

Comment

Originally posted by MyThLoSt View Post