Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Getting big AND ripped. adcustom's Red Acid Gen 2 and SesaGlow bulking log.

Default Getting big AND ripped. adcustom's Red Acid Gen 2 and SesaGlow bulking log.

Hello all. Today (9/24/06) I will begin my log of Red Acid Gen 2 and SesaGlow. Thanks SO MUCH to Controlled Labs for giving me this opportunity to test out what should be one of their best products yet. First, a little bit about myself:

My name is Andrew and I'm from Cherry Hill, NJ...about 15 minutes from Philly. I'm 19, 6', and 170 puonds. I'm currently a senior at Rutgers University. I'm majoring in Marketing and minoring in Music Theory. I work part-time (about 25 hours) at an Apple Computer store, which is a lot of fun and probably the best part-time job I can ever imagine having. I've been working out seriously for about a year now and while you might not suspect from the following pictures...I've actually come a long way. Last year I weighed about 160 pounds with almost no muscle and a rather large (proportionally) spare tire. This summer I made probably the most progress. I took Cell Mass in July and August and Lipo 6 in August. I lost a good amount of my stomach and increased my strength a lot.

What my current diet looks like: I eat pretty healthy, focusing on eating as much whole foods as possible and avoiding refined sugars as much as I can. A typical day usually consists of a bowl of Go Lean Crunch cereal and fruit for breakfast, 2 turkey on whole wheat sandwiches for lunch, chicken/turkey/beef and veggies for dinner, and usually another meal 3 hours after dinner. I don't eat as many calories as I should and I'm going to be making an effort to eat more (my problem is I'm out all day at school and work and a lot of times I choose not to eat when I'm hungry, rather than eat junk). I also drink a lot of skim milk and usually have a protein shake or two each day.

My current supplements:
    -Animal Pak (1 pak per day)
    -Salmon Oil (2 capsules per day)