• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is Black-Out a Knockout?

BLACK OUT
    LOG
    BY
    HOUSE 72

I will be starting my black-out log today August 1st. I have received one free bottle (30 day supply) from supplement kings.
    A little Info about me first here. Im 26 years old, 6'4 315-320 lbs. I have been lifting for the past 10 years. I got into lifting because of football, I played in highschool and in college. I was excited to try this product because it is a sleep aid and recovery formula. It has Cissus in it, which I currently take now and I love the stuff. I been out of the lifting game for a while, 3 years to be exact, reason being I had two surgeries on my left shoulder. I had My labrum repaired twice and bone spurs removed. I been lifting since last October 2005. My goals are to get back to where I was before my surgeries, 245 lbs 13% bf. I am currently at 315-320 depending on the week I had..
    I have been very busy with work here, am I haven’t had a chance to get on and update my log.. This log is gonna be brief until the weekend, when I can put my daily meals and training regime on here.
    I do apologize once again for the tardiness of my posts. But I will update all my info this weekend.
    The first night I tried Black out, all I can say is WTF, These pills are the nasty smelling pills, I have ever came across. The smell was terrible, I had to wash my hands after I took the pills, that’s how bad they stink.. So be advised of the stench... I take the pills as stated on the side of the bottle, 45 minutes before bed without food. I do consume my pre bed shake 45 minutes after I take the pills though..