Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• im a newbie!

hey whats up guys and gals
    i just ordered a bottle of "white blood" and will be stacking them with ergopharm cell-fuel (creatine),biotest tribex and protein by Atlarge Nutrition...

sounds good keep us posted. welcome aboard
    REDuction SHOTS are Now Here!

Out Now:
    Orange OxiMega (Fish Oil & Greens)
    Purple Psyko
    Gold Feast
    Blue Gene
    Blue Growth
    REDuction AM/PM Shots
    REDuction AM/PM (and PM solo)
    Orange TRIad
    White Flood (5 Flavors)
    Black Hole
    Green MAGnitude (apple or lemonade)
    Green Bulge
    White Blood 2
    Purple Wraath (grape or lemonade)
    Blue Up
    Blue Up (Stim-Free)
    GlycerGrow (Elements line)
    CLAmore (Elements Line)

Toll Free: (800) 692-4558
    Tank "@" ControlledLabs.com

Comment

Originally posted by 808Djay
      hey whats up guys and gals
      i just ordered a bottle of "white blood" and will be stacking them with ergopharm cell-fuel (creatine),biotest tribex and protein by Atlarge Nutrition...

good luck with it.. make sure it's on an empty stomach when you take white blood
      www.elitefitsystems.com

Now with CL and all your other favorites

Comment

Cool 808Djay! You spin the wax with the 808 kick bro?

Comment

Taking White Blood on an empty stomach potentiates the effects like crazy! Up the water intake when you stack it with your creatine and prepare for some nasty lifts.

Welcome to the forums, nucka

Comment

yeah i spin a li'l whn i have time....Vestax pdx-2300 decks and a xone-02 mixer.

anyway so what is the best time to use white blood? 30mins prior to workout or before bed?

Im gonna start using it on Monday and give a full review when that bottle is empty...
            OBTW i can stack it with a preworkout pill like LIPO-6? Im running out of lipo-6.
            any reccomendation on a preworkout pill?

Comment