Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

First time user this semester and its nuts!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• First time user this semester and its nuts!

By the way, I just look at the Fitness Rx magazine today at borders and I saw the purple wraath ad in it! it was a one page ad with kane on it. I'm a newbie to the forum and also a newbie to these products. Actually I've been using CL products since this Fall 2007 semester started. I first started off with yellow neuphoria(gen1), then I bought green magnitude, then I went to buy white flood and purple wraath a few days later, and then just last week I bought glycergrow and from vitamin world I bought the white blood and green bulge. Thats a lot of supplements eh? I just thought I'd share that with all of you . Honest to say, I have never used supplements that worked as effectively as controlled labs products do. I follow strict directions (an example is the water intake). I'm a nursing student so I know much about the body and its fluid regulations. Also, i'm not boasting but I also wrestled from middle school throughout highschool and so I'm use to the high intensity workouts I do everytime I go to 24hourfitness. I wrestled usually in 140-145lbs divisions but my senior year in high school in 2004 I wrestled 135(amazingly got to that weight). By the way, i'm a small guy, I am 5'7" and I'm Korean/Chinese (these factors may make differences in terms of genetics).

I finished one 40 serving tub of green mag and I'm not on my second 40 serving tub and I finished a tub of white flood version 2, but i'm still on my same tub of purple wraath and glycergrow. Here is my supplement regimen along with the HIIT nearly everytime I go to 24hourfitness (I do have 1-2 rest days a week):Green magnitude - 1 scoop everyday even on off days