Need some stack help Newbie here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need some stack help Newbie here

So i have been playing college baseball for the past two years and was taking muscletech and that never really did anything for me so i was wondering if you guys could help me put a stack together. I weigh 162 and i have 12bf%. What do you guys think would be the ultimate stak for me to bulk with and then a stack for cutting thanks.

Originally posted by SpiDude View Post
    So i have been playing college baseball for the past two years and was taking muscletech and that never really did anything for me so i was wondering if you guys could help me put a stack together. I weigh 162 and i have 12bf%. What do you guys think would be the ultimate stak for me to bulk with and then a stack for cutting thanks.
    blue gene
    white flood
    green mag
    purple wraath

the rest depends on budget
    REDuction SHOTS are Now Here!

Out Now:
    Orange OxiMega (Fish Oil & Greens)
    Purple Psyko
    Gold Feast
    Blue Gene
    Blue Growth
    REDuction AM/PM Shots
    REDuction AM/PM (and PM solo)
    Orange TRIad
    White Flood (5 Flavors)
    Black Hole
    Green MAGnitude (apple or lemonade)
    Green Bulge
    White Blood 2
    Purple Wraath (grape or lemonade)
    Blue Up
    Blue Up (Stim-Free)
    GlycerGrow (Elements line)
    CLAmore (Elements Line)

Toll Free: (800) 692-4558
    Tank "@" ControlledLabs.com

Comment

well my budget isn't an issue i have been saving a lot so basically a stack thats like 400 is a perfect stack for me.

Comment

Originally posted by Controlled Labs View Post
        blue gene
        white flood
        green mag
        purple wraath
        I would agree with this and add purple intrain, orange triad, and golden gains if budget is no issue. These 7 products are my current stack and I LOVE IT!
        ~Julie

Currently Taking:
        - CL's WF, BG, GB, PW, GGs, OT, OX