BG/GM/WB for the first time.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• BG/GM/WB for the first time.

Alright, this is my first time doing one of these, as it is my first time taking any "serious" supplements and really focusing on getting an incredible aesthetic physique. Prior to this, my only experience with supplements was some crappy weight gainer that I took while playing football in high school and some multi-vitamins that I got from GNC. My training experience, while not extensive, does go back a few years. I was never really into lifting heavy while playing sports, as I was naturally better than most other players because of my technique and knowledge of the game. But as I got out of football my senior year, and was entering my final semester of high school I looked at myself in the mirror and all's I saw was someone who slaved away at a sport, lifting casually albeit, and was VERY overweight. So I took action, being an individual who accomplished goals that I set my mind to, I lost 50 pounds over the course of the next three and a half months. I was 200 pounds, relatively cut (for the first time I could see my obliques and quads), and I was happy. Then college came, I kept putting off working out to do my work, put ALOT of body fat back on, and ballooned back up to 240ish.

That was two years ago this December (my first year of college), and I have since lost bf, gained a little lean mass, but more importantly hovered around 230 for a good year and a half.

So with that out of this way, let give you some stats about myself:

I'm 6'1", 230lbs, 20-25% (I'm guessing, I'll post pics later tonight because I'm going to visit the college I'm transferring to), and extremely motivated. I don't know what body type I am (Ecto, Meso, etc.) but I've always been a skinny-fat type.

My main supps are:
    Fish Oil
    Flax Seed
    ZMA
    Trib
    Whey Isolate

And my stack consists of:
    Blue Gene
    Green MAG
    White Blood