I got my samples in the mail today!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I got my samples in the mail today!

Going to test them out and based on how I like them I'll be making my order some time this week for whatever I end up deciding on.

Also, I've never used a fat burner before. I've been told they don't actually do anything but make you have more energy so you just feel like doing more cardio. Is that true?

Wow, what an effing workout.

Today was my legs day, and it usually always kicks my ass because I always go balls out when it comes to my legs. So first things first, lets get some reviews going.

White Flood- Took this (4 tablets) as I got to the gym because I didn't want to take it at work. Did about 10 minutes on the eliptical and jumped straight into my workout. About halfway through my set I feel a rush of warmth and I start sweating more. After the warmth passed, the focus and energy overcame me and I felt like just doing more and more and more. It works, that's for sure, I just don't think its for me. I'm already hot natured, and I didn't like the feeling it gave me when my heartrate went up. OH, and the pump...it's now an hour and a half after my workout, and my forearms still feel like they're going to blow up.

Purple Wraath- This stuff really is all that and a bag of chips. First off, the taste would of been a WHOLE lot better had I of had some cold water and not the lukewarm waterfountain water. I could care less about the taste though, as long as it is working, then by god it's a quality supp. I had never taken anything similar to this before, so the feeling of having all of this energy I wasn't used to was suprising. It's usualy about halfway through my workout, I feel about dead and my muscles start to ache. Sipping on PW made feel like I could just keep going and going. The only thing that stopped me tonight was when I was doing SLDL and my right hammy literally felt so tense I couldn't walk for a minute or so.