My wb+gm+pw log

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My wb+gm+pw log

I'm currently a Gracie Jiu-Jitsu student and train Muay Thia as well. My goals are to gain strength and lean muscle. I tried NO Explode but on nights i train late it keeps me up so white blood sounded perfect! I train at my school about 4x a week and hit the gym 3x a week where I lift. No major supplement back round. This well be my first time even taking a creatine.

My Stack: White Flood, White Blood, Green Mag, Purple Wraath, On 100%whey, Omega 3,Universal Animal Pak

Male
    5'10

DAY 1!
    Today I did Muay Thia and since it was a 8pm class I took the WB 30min Pre-workout, GM 25min pre and PW 5 min pre and during. Well today was cardio day for some reason after the holiday break. This is mostly cardio conditioning rather then basic technique. well lets just say i felt an extra !!!

#3 Rounds for Time
    30x Sprawl
    30x Push-Ups
    30x Sit-Ups
    30x Squats
    30x Jab+Cross Sprawl TIME: 18:35 !!

Last time I did this cardio workout my time was 21 Sumin for 3 rounds!! Good first day to say the least.

I finished this off with some Yogart, chicken breast, some Omega 3 and Protein shake.
    Last edited by Gummbee25; 12-03-2008, 01:21 AM.

Awesome!!
    laurie@controlledlabs.com

Disclaimer : The above post is my own PERSONAL OPINION and DOES NOT REPRESENT the official position of any company or entity. It DOES NOT constitute medical advice. CONTROLLED LABS products are produced in a GMP for Sport certified facility (no hormones produced in the facility / no cross contamination).

Comment

FIRST NIGHT UPDATE: I've been having trouble sleeping after workouts but the first night on WB and I'm already getting to sleep quick without sleep aids! That alone rocks!

DAY 2: