Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Can any one help me with the Cl product that i have ?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Can any one help me with the Cl product that i have ?

Hi guys i'm new to using contorlled labs stuff currernt i have the white flood and green mag. how should it take those 2? should i mix both in to 1 drink and drink it 30-60 min before work out or i should take them 1 right after another and i have 1 more question what is Purple Warrath ? is that a post workout drink or pre work out drink? some people use it for pre work out and some for post work out ? help me out guys thanks should i get PW ?

Originally posted by wing911
    Hi guys i'm new to using contorlled labs stuff currernt i have the white flood and green mag. how should it take those 2? should i mix both in to 1 drink and drink it 30-60 min before work out or i should take them 1 right after another and i have 1 more question what is Purple Warrath ? is that a post workout drink or pre work out drink? some people use it for pre work out and some for post work out ? help me out guys thanks should i get PW ?
    Hello there,

Thanks for stopping in! Green MAGnitude and White FLOOD were meant to be stacked together, as with the other Controlled Lab's products! Personally I mix them both together and drink about 30 minutes pre workout. This makes things easier. You can choose, at first, to drink them seperately so that you may *ASSESS YOUR TOLERANCE*. That way, if you are sensitive to caffeine, maybe you only need 1 scoop of White FLOOD? It's always good to start slow and see how these products effect you. After you have a good idea, you can start to mix them together and play with the dosing time.