Question about WB/GB/RA?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Question about WB/GB/RA?

I've been losing fat for a few months now, and will probably reach my goal weight around my birthday (Mid July). Presently I'm taking Red Acid, Green Bulge, whey protein, fish oil, and a multi vitamin. I'm lifting 4 days a week, and doing cardio on an elliptical 3-4 days a week. I eat mainly protein and fat, with just a small amount of carbs a day right around my workout. Every few days to a week I "reload" on carbs for energy.......depending on how burnt out I'm feeling. My muscles are getting stronger, and are somewhat growing, and I'm trying to do everything to keep it that way!! I'm very happy with my results thus far.

Now, onto my question..........In about 2 weeks I'll be ordering another months worth of RA and GB, and I'm thinking about ordering some White Blood to go with it. From most of the info/logs I've read about WB it sounds like it may be just the thing to add to my routine. I'd want to take WB at bedtime. Does this sound like a good idea, or should I just keep doing what I'm doing for now?

Any input would be greatly appreciated.

White blood is not fully activated on a cut, however there are benefits to it pre-bedtime even while on a cut. However, looking at your situation I would rather see you pick up some Glycergrow before going to White Blood.

Either product will help you acheive your goals, but I think GG is better suited.

Cheers,
    SCT
    Back to the basics!

Comment

Originally posted by stonecoldtruth
      White blood is not fully activated on a cut, however there are benefits to it pre-bedtime even while on a cut. However, looking at your situation I would rather see you pick up some Glycergrow before going to White Blood.

Either product will help you acheive your goals, but I think GG is better suited.

Cheers,
      SCT