Hey guys!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hey guys!

Whats up? Its been a while sinced I posted here plus its been a while since I used your supps... so I have some questions to review because for some reason my memory escapes me... ha. Well for your guys supp line I will be stacking WF, GM/GB, and Glycergrow. I bought the supps a few months back and used them a few times. However it is my second tub of GM. I'm fairly new to WF and Glycergrow. Well to recap I would like to run over the "times" to take them again if I wouldnt be a burden to you guys. I know this question has been asked a million time, so my apoligies.

Heres my line up (stack):

1. Multi - GNC Mega Mens Sports (will be getting another bottle of Orange Triad soon, love this stuff!)
    2. Fish Oil - Cheap Walmart Spring Valley, though its not horrible (Gonna get your guys Oximega cuz it looks and sounds great!)
    3. Glucosamine - Schiff Glucosamine plus MSM (Gotta get Orange Triad)
    4. Protein - ABB Pure Pro (or whatever I can get on wheycheap or whey2buy for the daily deal)
    5. Creatine - Green Mag/Green Bulge (AWESOME stuff!)
    6. N.O. - White Flood
    7. Glycergrow

ALSO i work on my diet, im not just all supps lol

Well hey thanks guys. Please take a look at my stack and tell me your opinions and also ill be looking for those "times" to take GM, WF, and GG.

Thanks a lot!

green mag + glycergrow= 1 hour - 45 minutes preworkout
    white flood= 30-20 minutes preworkout
    nice basics you got there bro that all youll really want to buy.
    focus on your diet always like you said though...
    stay motivated my friend! peace

Comment