Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Do you think these supps will be good for my cut?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Do you think these supps will be good for my cut?

Hi guys, Well this is my first time posting on these forums , but i've been looking around the site for a while, and i was just wondering, since im about to go on a major cut,(30+ pounds) would these be ok supps to take? what im looking for is, to of course decrease my bodyfat (and i know its hard enough to to maintain your muscle while cutting, but i'd like to maintain, and maybe even go up some on gains, if possible, cause i need my str for next year football :P) anyways the supps are:

Purple Wraath
    Red Acid Gen 2
    Blue up Stim Free
    (other supps ill be on are Green Tea, Fish Oil, Flaxseed Oil, and Multiviatmins)

Im about to order these, just making sure, once again thatd it be ok to be on all 3 of them on the same time, and if this stack would really benefit me? if anyone else has some suggestions, please post them, im trying to stay away from ephedra, and cafenie. Thanx,

John B.
    Last edited by John B.; 11-18-2006, 04:53 AM.

Originally posted by John B.
    Hi guys, Well this is my first time posting on these forums , but i've been looking around the site for a while, and i was just wondering, since im about to go on a major cut,(30+ pounds) would these be ok supps to take? what im looking for is, to of course decrease my bodyfat (and i know its hard enough to to maintain your muscle while cutting, but i'd like to maintain, and maybe even go up some on gains, if possible, cause i need my str for next year football :P) anyways the supps are:

Purple Wraath
    Red Acid Gen 2
    Blue lab Stim Free
    (other supps ill be on are Green Tea, Fish Oil, Flaxseed Oil, and Multiviatmins)