Opinions

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Opinions

Ok guys, I have $100 to spend on Sept 1st on supplements. Here's a want and needs list, let me know what you think or if you'd do it a different way...

Needs:

Whey Protein (Dymatize Elite Whey $26 for 5lbs)
    Multivitamin (NOW ADAM $16)
    Creatine Product (I want GreenMag $40)

Wants:

GreenMag $40
    Amino Product (I want PW @ $50, but could settle for Xtend @ $20)

Current supplementation:
    ON Whey
    Creatine Mono
    Xtend
    NOW ADAM
    Fish Oil
    Sesamin

I have enough Fish Oil/Sesamin to last me a while. What do you think I'm missing?

I have been training hard for 11 months, but still (and probably always will) consider myself a newbie when it concerns supplementation and training.

My diet is in check, not completely clean, but it has been good for these past 11 months. I have been on a cut for the last few months and weighed in at 190 lbs (I'm 6' btw). I'm thin in the parts I want to be thick in (arms, chest, legs) and thicker around the mid-section, but it's coming off nicely. I'm going to change my diet to go into a caloric excess for the next 4-6 weeks to hopefully shock my system and increase my matabolism (body composition is visibly changing, but actual weight isn't dropping to my liking)...and want to go back on a cut and get down around 180lbs.

If you were in my shoes, what would you spend your money on during this 4-6 week 'bulk'...also thinking ahead that my main goal is #1 fat loss, #2 strength gains.

Thank you for your time,
    JT

why do you NEED a multi? I haven't taken one in like 6 months and i'm fine.
    www.elitefitsystems.com

Now with CL and all your other favorites

Comment

Looks VERY solid.. I'm impressed.